os/bash.git
6 years agoAdd simple example for operator if if
Evgeny Sinelnikov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 06:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0400)]
Add simple example for operator if

6 years agoAdd using basename for script name basename
Evgeny Sinelnikov [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 07:02:06 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
Add using basename for script name

6 years agoInitial commit of bash script for OS course master
Evgeny Sinelnikov [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
Initial commit of bash script for OS course